Moscow

Heads - Sergey Arkadiev and Alexander Myagkov

"Accessible" Invasion "- one of the projects of the public movement" ACCESS IS OPEN "- a community of like-minded people, who strive to improve our world through volunteering to others. The essence of the project is to facilitate the visit of disabled people to the largest open-air multi-format music festival in Russia "Invasion".

People with disabilities, like everyone else, want to lead a fulfilling cultural life: go to exhibitions, to the theater, to concerts ... And lately, at least in big cities, they began to have such an opportunity. But not all interesting events take place in large cities.. How to be, eg, lovers of rock music, who want to attend a large-scale music festival, eg, "Invasion"? They often take place in an open field., and there are sometimes problems with basic amenities, not to mention the comfortable conditions for the stay of children with disabilities. Therefore, for a long time, for many of them, attending large music festivals seemed an impossible dream.. However, in 2014 several guys from Moscow proved, that this dream can come true.

The idea to organize a trip to the "Invasion" festival for children in wheelchairs came from Alexander Myagkov and Alexey Golubev, leaders of the public movement "Access is open". They turned to the organizers of the "Invasion" with a request to provide conditions for the stay of people with disabilities. The festival administration supported the idea: a special place was allocated on the territory for children in wheelchairs, the tent city was equipped with a special toilet and shower, and also conducted electricity, so that you can charge electric carriages.

There were, of course, and its difficulties. At first, there were practically no volunteers, all assistance to participants with disabilities was provided by their friends. Then the organizers of the project decided to write to various publics on social networks, uniting rock music lovers. It was there that we managed to find amazing responsive guys., who became the first volunteers of the festival. They set up tents, helped to accommodate participants with disabilities, carried heavy things, etc.. Subsequently, they turned from volunteers into loyal friends of Accessible Invasion..

They began to recruit such a volunteer group to travel to the festival every year.. It is worth noting, that usually volunteers at various events are provided with free meals, accommodation, can partially or completely compensate for travel or offer other pleasant bonuses. There was no such opportunity here - even participants with disabilities paid for a ticket to the festival themselves., albeit at a discount, what can we say about those, who helps them… Respectively, the volunteers had no material motivation to go to the Invasion for their own money and at the same time not rest there, it's quite hard to work physically, help someone. But despite all this, those wishing to volunteer to the "Affordable" Invasion "were still!

After the first trip to 2014 many people joined the project team, and one of them, Sergei Arkadiev, eventually became the curator of this "Affordable" Invasion. Beginning with 2015 and, more actively, with 2016 for a year he deals directly with the whole organization, volunteers and others.

Инвалиды на "Нашествии"

contacts

Project team: https://vk.com/dostupnoenashestvie

ANO group "Access is open": https://vk.com/dostup_otkryt

Website: http://dostup-otkryt.ru/

Telephone: +7 (499) 391-90-33

E-mail: info@dostup-otkryt.ru

Leave a Reply

Доступное «Нашествие»

Москва

Руководители – Сергей Аркадьев и Александр Мягков

«Доступное «Нашествие» – один из проектов общественного движения «ДОСТУП ОТКРЫТ» – содружества единомышленников, которые стремятся улучшить наш мир через добровольческую помощь окружающим. Суть проекта заключается в содействии посещению инвалидами крупнейшего в России фестиваля мультиформатной музыки под открытым небом «Нашествие».

Люди с инвалидностью, как и все прочие, хотят вести полноценную культурную жизнь: ходить на выставки, в театр, на концерты… И в последнее время, по крайней мере в больших городах, такая возможность у них начала появляться. Но далеко не все интересные мероприятия проходят в крупных мегаполисах. Как быть, например, любителям рок-музыки, которые хотят посетить масштабный музыкальный фестиваль, например, «Нашествие»? Зачастую они проходят в чистом поле, и там порой бывают проблемы с элементарными удобствами, не говоря уже о комфортных условиях условий для пребывания ребят с инвалидностью. Поэтому долгое время для многих из них посещение больших музыкальных фестивалей казалось неосуществимой мечтой. Однако в 2014 году несколько ребят из Москвы доказали, что эта мечта может стать явью.

Идея организовать поездку на фестиваль «Нашествие» для ребят на колясках возникла у Александра Мягкова и Алексея Голубева, руководителей общественного движения «Доступ открыт». Они обратились к организаторам «Нашествия» с просьбой обеспечить условия для пребывания людей с ОВЗ. Администрация фестиваля идею поддержала: на территории было выделено специальное место для ребят на колясках, палаточный городок оснастили специальным туалетом и душем, а также провели электричество, чтобы можно было заряжать электроколяски.

Были, конечно, и свои сложности. Поначалу практически не было волонтёров, всю помощь участникам с инвалидностью оказывали их друзья. Тогда организаторы проекта решили написать в различные паблики в соцсетях, объединяющие любителей рок-музыки. Именно там удалось найти потрясающих отзывчивых ребят, которые и стали первыми волонтёрами фестиваля. Они ставили палатки, помогали в них разместиться участникам с инвалидностью, переносили тяжёлые вещи и т.д. Впоследствии из волонтёров они превратились в верных друзей «Доступного «Нашествия».

Такую волонтёрскую группу для поездки на фестиваль стали набирать ежегодно. Стоит отметить, что обычно волонтёрам на различных мероприятиях предоставляют бесплатное питание, размещение, могут частично или полностью компенсировать проезд или предложить другие приятные бонусы. Здесь такой возможности не было – даже участники с инвалидностью сами платили за билет на фестиваль, хоть и со скидкой, что уж говорить о тех, кто им помогает… Соответственно, у волонтёров не было никакой материальной мотивации ехать на «Нашествие» за свои деньги и при этом не отдыхать там, а довольно тяжело физически работать, кому-то помогать. Но несмотря на всё это, желающие отправиться волонтёрами на «Доступное «Нашествие» всё равно находились!

После первой поездки в 2014 году к команде проекта присоединилось много людей, и один из них, Сергей Аркадьев, со временем стал куратором этого «Доступного «Нашествия». Начиная с 2015 и, более активно, с 2016 года он занимается непосредственно всей организацией, волонтёрами и прочим.

Инвалиды на "Нашествии"

контакты

Группа проекта: https://vk.com/dostupnoenashestvie

Группа АНО «Доступ открыт»: https://vk.com/dostup_otkryt

Сайт: http://dostup-otkryt.ru/

Телефон: +7 (499) 391-90-33

E-mail: info@dostup-otkryt.ru

Добавить комментарий