A ballooning festival will be held near Tver, in which people with disabilities can take part.

Tver region, Serpent – you expect a very cool event! 14 July, Tver will host the ballooning festival "Sky for All", in which people with disabilities can take part – reported on the website of the charity fund "Lovestream", who is the organizer of this festival. Festival participants can fly to the sky in a balloon, parallets or deltalets.

In the program of the festival: "Health exhibition", master classes for children and adults, aerobatics training. An exhibition of fire and rescue vehicles of the Ministry of Emergencies will be arranged at the entrance to the airfield. Guests will be able to drive any vehicle., inspect it inside and out, and also see samples of gear and equipment, which firefighters and rescuers use in their work, ask questions of interest to the Ministry of Emergencies. Festival guests will be fed porridge, cooked in the field kitchen.

For people with disabilities I and II group participation in the festival, including. and in his air program, free. For, to take part in the festival, it is necessary to submit an application on the website of Charity Fund “LOVextream”.

Festival "Sky for All" will be held 14 July at Zmeevo airfield with 12:00 to 20:00.

Share your region’s inclusive news at Inclusive Practices Portal. Offer news through the site, write to the mail Inclusiainfo@yandex.ru – generally, send us your information in any convenient way!

Leave a Reply

Под Тверью пройдет фестиваль воздухоплавания, в котором смогут принять участие люди с инвалидностью.

Тверская область, Змеево — у вас ожидается очень крутое мероприятие! 14 июля под Тверью пройдет фестиваль воздухоплавания «Небо для всех», в котором смогут принять участие люди с инвалидностью — сообщается на сайте благотворительного фонда «ЛОВэкстрим», который является организатором этого фестиваля. Участники фестиваля могут подняться в небо на воздушном шаре, паралете или дельталете.

В программе фестиваля: «выставка здоровья», мастер-классы для детей и взрослых, обучение мастерству пилотажа на авиатренажере. У входа на аэродром будет устроена выставка пожарных и спасательных машин МЧС. Гости смогут сесть за руль любого автомобиля, осмотреть его изнутри и снаружи, а также посмотреть образцы снаряжения и оборудования, которые пожарные и спасатели используют в своей работе, задать интересующие вопросы сотрудникам МЧС. Гостей фестиваля накормят кашей, которую приготовят на полевой кухне.

Для людей с инвалидностью I и II группы участие в фестивале, в т.ч. и в его воздушной программе, бесплатное. Для того, чтобы принять участие в фестивале, необходимо подать заявку на сайте БФ «ЛОВэкстрим».

Фестиваль «Небо для всех» пройдет 14 июля на аэродроме Змеево с 12:00 до 20:00.

Делитесь инклюзивными новостями вашего региона на Портал Инклюзивных Практик. Предлагайте новости через сайт, пишите на почту Inclusiainfo@yandex.ru — в общем, любым удобным способом присылайте нам свою информацию!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *